<div align="center">Iron Maiden Record Album Vinyl</div>


Iron Maiden Vinyl Record Albums

Iron Maiden are an English heavy metal band formed in Leyton, East London, in 1975 by bassist and primary songwriter Steve Harris. The band's discography has grown to thirty-eight albums, including sixteen studio albums, eleven live albums, four EPs, and seven compilations. Pioneers of the new wave of British heavy metal, Iron Maiden achieved initial success during the early 1980s. After several line-up changes, the band went on to release a series of UK and US platinum and gold albums, including 1982's The Number of the Beast, 1983's Piece of Mind, 1984's Powerslave, 1985's live release Live After Death, 1986's Somewhere in Time and 1988's Seventh Son of a Seventh Son. Since the return of lead vocalist Bruce Dickinson and guitarist Adrian Smith in 1999, the band have undergone a resurgence in popularity, with their 2010 studio offering, The Final Frontier, peaking at No. 1 in 28 different countries and receiving widespread critical acclaim. Their sixteenth studio album, The Book of Souls, was released on 4 September 2015. Despite little radio or television support, Iron Maiden are considered one of the most successful heavy metal bands in history, with The Observer reporting in 2015 that the band have sold over 90 million albums worldwide. The band won the Ivor Novello Award for international achievement in 2002. As of October 2013, the band have played over 2000 live shows throughout their career. For the past 35 years, the band have been supported by their famous mascot, "Eddie", who has appeared on almost all of their album and single covers, as well as in their live shows.



Click on thumbnail for larger image


Album Cover


Catalog Number


Grade Cover/Record


Shopping Cart
Iron Maiden
Capitol Records Label; Front of album cover appears new; Back of album cover has wear where two stickers were removed; Record has minor scuffs; Includes original inner photo and lyric liner sleeve; Track Listing: Aces High; 2 Minutes to Midnight; Losfer Words (Big 'Orra); Flash of the Blade; The Duellists; Back in the Village; Powerslave; Rime of the Ancient Mariner
Somewhere In Time
Iron Maiden
Somewhere In Time
EMC 3512
Capitol Records Label; Album cover appears new; Record has some scratches; Includes the original inner photo/song title/lyric/credit liner sleeve; Track listing: Caught Somewhere In Time; Wasted Years; Sea Of Madness; Heaven Can Wait; The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner; Stranger In A Strange Land; Deja-Vu; Alexander The Great

Tell a friend about this web site:

Vinyl Record Albums

About Us | Browse & Shop | Home Page | Send A Request | Site Map | 

About UsBrowse & ShopHome PageSend A Request

Vinyl Record Albums